Contacts

Head Office:

170 Colchester Road, Bayswater
Victoria 3153 Australia

Tel: +61 3 9237 7111
Fax: +61 3 9237 7171
www.gasco.net.au

24 hour Service:

Tel: +61 3 9237 7177
service@gasco.net.au

Employment

Beate Henry
beate.henry@gasco.net.au

Sales:

International:
Ian Matthews
ian.matthews@gasco.net.au
+61 408 708 880

Australia:
Richard Jones
richard.jones@gasco.net.au
+61 408 566 411

Purchasing:

David Beatty
david.beatty@gasco.net.au

Accounts:

accounts@gasco.net.au